EXCLUSIVE MIXES               SHOP               SUPER MARKET               CONTACT US


Featuring ICICLE

Shogun Audio announce details of new album 'Under The Ice' from their longtime drum and bass authority, Icicle.

"Displaying an array of influences and ambition, 'Under The Ice' is a spectacular realisation of one man's music that will delight Icicle fans the world over.

Tracks on the album include the brilliant lead single 'Dreadnaught' ft SP:MC b/w Arrows which is out now, 'Redemption' ft Robert Owens , 'I Feel U' and an exclusive remix from Noisia featuring within the vinyl package.

'Under The Ice' will be released on an album CD, 2 x 12" vinyl and digital package on the 25th April - digital package available for pre-order from 28th March. Also look out for the Ltd Ed 10" single with 'Breathing Again' ft Proxima and 'Redemption' ft Robert Owens - released on 14th March from the Shogun shop. These are a limited number of 500 so be quick!

Coming soon - the 'Under The Ice' minisite where you can preview all of the tracks, pre-order the album, watch official videos of selected tracks and exclusive interviews from Icicle himself."

For an example of Icicle doing Dubstep, check this huge mix he did for Sonic Router:

DOWNLOAD: Icicle - Sonic Router Mix #53

01. Cyrus – The Calling
02. Icicle – Xylophobia
03. Icicle & Youngsta – Momentum
04. Icicle – Ferrofunk
05. Joker D – You!
06. Cyrus – Manhattan Blues
07. Untold – Come Follow We
08. Addison Groove – Work It
09. Icicle – Organic Step
10. Icicle – Anything
11. Icicle – Minimal Dub
12. Distance – Malice
13. Kryptic Minds – The Fifth
14. Icicle & Joker D – Foreseen
15. SP & Joker D – Down

No comments: